Franz Schubert – Fantasy-Sonata in G major Opus 78 D894, Alfred Brendel

Alfred Brendel



I. Molto moderato e cantabile [1-2]

I. Molto moderato e cantabile [2-2]

II. Andante

III. Menuetto – Allegro moderato

IV. Allegretto





This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>