Luigi Dallapiccola: Piccolo Concerto per Muriel Couvreux (1939-1941)

Piccolo Concerto per Muriel Couvreux (1939-1941).

Bruno Canino, pianoforte
Dallapiccola Ensemble diretto da Luigi Suvini


1. Pastorale, Girotondo e Ripresa
2. Cadenza, Notturno e finale

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>